Attention! UPS shipments outside the EU will be delayed this week!
Langue :
0 des produits - 0

Frais de livraison : 0

Total : 0

PROHORMONES

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps
  • Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps
  • Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

Quantité
EN STOCK
LE PRIX
49,90 €
  • LA DESCRIPTION
  • COMPOSITION
  • MODE D'EMPLOI
  • COMMENTAIRES
LA DESCRIPTION

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

DRYING / PERTE DE POIDS / MISE EN PLACE D'UNE MASSE MUSCULAIRE SECHE

.

Core Labs Shred RX - l'un des meilleurs médicaments pour assécher et développer la masse musculaire maigre, à base de 3-2-pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17-bêta-tétrahydropyranol, également connu sous le nom de 17bêta-hydroxy-5alpha-androstano [3,2-c ] pyrazole. Le produit est enrichi en vitamine E TPGS et en NAC, qui optimisent la fonction hépatique et renforcent les effets régénérateurs. L'utilisation de Shred RX aide à gagner une masse musculaire sèche et dense et permet de se débarrasser de l'excès de graisse. Shred RH de la marque américaine Cor Labs, agit efficacement sur l'aspect des muscles et ses caractéristiques de force. Il améliore significativement l'apport sanguin et augmente l'activité sexuelle. Il ajoute beaucoup d'énergie musculaire et la force nécessaire pour les séries intenses et répétitives, en préparation de la forme compétitive. Shred rx ne présente pas d'activité œstrogénique, donc pendant sa réception,

.

Le supplément est recommandé pour les athlètes et les amateurs qui s'entraînent pour préparer les muscles de la forme maximale et compétitive!

Description Core Labs Shred RX

Il s'agit d'un complément alimentaire.

NAC - est une forme modifiée de cystéine attachée au groupe acétyle. A pour effet d'augmenter le niveau de l'antioxydant - glutathion, qui à son tour réduit les dommages tissulaires au niveau cellulaire, accélère le processus de régénération post-traumatique et aide à développer la masse musculaire maigre. La réduction des dommages au niveau cellulaire est étroitement liée au ralentissement du processus de vieillissement. La NAC se lie et excrète les métabolites toxiques formés par le passage des stéroïdes dans le foie.

Prostanozol (2-c pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17beta-tetrahydropyrano 1-stanozolol)- augmente considérablement l'anabolisme, affecte le niveau d'azote dans les cellules musculaires. Il est métabolisé dans le corps en winstrol. C'est un dérivé de la DHT, qui augmente considérablement la quantité de testostérone, affectant le développement de la masse musculaire. Cela permet de gagner une masse musculaire de qualité, sans eau ni graisse. Le prostanozol ou déméthylstanzole tétrahydropyranyle est un composant d'action garantie, mais ses effets nécessitent une attention et un traitement sérieux.

Vitamine E (TPGS) est un dérivé hydrosoluble de la vitamine E naturelle, une innovation dans le domaine de l'absorption des substances. Vitamine E TPGS - tensioactif non ionique utilisé comme agent d'absorption, antioxydant. La vitamine E TPGS est également utilisée comme une source efficace de vitamine E naturelle à des fins thérapeutiques et nutritionnelles.

COMPOSITION

Serving Size: 1 capsule

Servings Per Container: 100

Ingredients per serving

NAC (N-Acetyl L-Cysteine)

350mg
Prostanozol (2-c pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17beta-tetrahydropyrano 1-stanozolol) 50mg
Vitamin E (TPGS) 10mg

Other Ingredients: Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Gluconate, Potassium Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate

MODE D'EMPLOI

As a dietary supplement take 1 capsule 1-3 times per day. Do not exceed 3 capsules in a 24 hour period and do no take for more than 6 weeks continuously without a 4 week break.

COMMENTAIRES

There is no review

Leave a review

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

0 products - 0

Delivery Fee : 0

Total : 0

PROHORMONES

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

Quantity
IN STOCK
PRICE
€43.90
  • DESCRIPTION
  • COMPOSITION
  • DIRECTIONS OF USE
  • REVIEWS
DESCRIPTION

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps

DRYING / WEIGHT LOSS / SET OF DRY MUSCLE MASS

Core Labs Shred RX - one of the best drugs for drying and building lean muscle mass, based on 3-2-pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17-beta-tetrahydropyranol, also known as 17beta-hydroxy-5alpha-androstano [3,2-c ] pyrazole. The product is enriched with vitamin E TPGS and NAC, which optimize liver function, enhances the regenerative effects. Using Shred RX helps to gain dry, dense muscle mass and allows you to get rid of excess fat. Shred RH of the American brand Cor Labs, effectively works on the appearance of the muscles and its strength characteristics. Significantly improves blood supply and increases sexual activity. It adds a lot of muscle energy and strength needed for intense, repetitive sets, in preparation for competitive form. Shred rx does not show estrogenic activity, so during its reception,

The supplement is recommended for athletes and amateurs who train to prepare the muscles of the maximum, competitive shape!

Description Core Labs Shred RX  

NAC - is a modified form of cysteine ​​attached to the acetyl group. Has the effect of increasing the level of antioxidant - glutathione, which in turn reduces tissue damage at the cellular level, accelerates the process of post-traumatic regeneration and helps build lean muscle mass. Reducing damage at the cellular level is closely linked to slowing the aging process. NAC binds and excretes toxic metabolites formed by the passage of steroids through the liver.

Prostanozol (2-c pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17beta-tetrahydropyrano 1-stanozolol)- greatly increases anabolism, affects the level of nitrogen in muscle cells. It is metabolized in the body to winstrol. It is a derivative of DHT, which significantly increases the amount of testosterone, affecting the development of muscle mass. This allows you to gain quality muscle mass, without water and fat. Prostanozol or demethylstanzole tetrahydropyranyl is a component of guaranteed action, but its effects require attention and serious treatment.

Vitamin E (TPGS) is a water-soluble derivative of natural vitamin E, an innovation in the field of absorption of substances. Vitamin E TPGS - nonionic surfactant used as an absorption enhancer, antioxidant. Vitamin E TPGS is also used as an effective source of natural vitamin E for both therapeutic and nutritional purposes.

COMPOSITION

Serving Size: 1 capsule

Servings Per Container: 100

Ingredients per serving

NAC (N-Acetyl L-Cysteine)

350mg
Prostanozol (2-c pyrazole-5alpha-etioallocholan-17beta-tetrahydropyrano 1-stanozolol) 50mg
Vitamin E (TPGS) 10mg

Other Ingredients: Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Gluconate, Potassium Gluconate, Zinc Gluconate

DIRECTIONS OF USE

As a dietary supplement take 1 capsule 1-3 times per day. Do not exceed 3 capsules in a 24 hour period and do no take for more than 6 weeks continuously without a 4 week break.

REVIEWS

There is no review

Leave a review

Core Labs X Shred RX 100caps